Circus is …

by Sylvia Faulk

Circus is a world that transcends the ordinary. It is a space where I go to work and play hard, where every breath is infused with magic, and where my spirit soars aloft.

At circus I am more than just a performer; I am limitless possibilities. My body becomes an instrument of expression, each movement conveying the inner meaning of my soul.

Circus is pushing the boundaries of my physical and mental abilities. I test the limits of balance and coordination, challenging myself to achieve feats I once thought impossible.

Circus is a constant journey of self-discovery, where fear is transformed into courage, doubt into determination, and hesitation into purpose.

Circus is friends who understand my dreams, a community that shares in triumph, and that offers a helping hand in times of uncertainty. Circus is a purposeful creating of togetherness, of love, laughter, support, encouragement and unbridled joy.

Circus is my home away from home—a place where I can be myself at my best, where the ordinary is transformed into the extraordinary, where the impossible becomes possible.

Circus is the thrill of taking flight, the pure bliss of surrendering myself to the music, of feeling my body find its perfect expression.

Circus is where I come to find myself, to learn about my own potential and to marvel at the beauty and magic of being human.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.